Mala – Cuba Electronic // Calle F


As you’ll come to know, I’m not a huge fan of electronic music. That being said, I am a huge music fan in my 20’s living in the early 21st century. So basically, I have to listen to some electronic music. The above is a Cuban/Dubstep mix made by Mala, one of the founders of the Dubstep genre. To put it lightly, this is some of the most interesting music I’ve heard in a long time. Maybe ever. I think I like what I’m hearing. More noise after the jump. 

Both tracks released August 6, 2012.

One comment

  1. heds777

    Mala keeping it fresh, these tracks are so good.

Leave a Reply

