Sunburn Basics from Korduroy TV

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/41601463]
If you’re a big surfer, you’ve probably seen surf videos on Korduroy. I got turned onto this website by my friend and surfing-enthusiast Lane. He also shared this video with me after I had talked to him about how to protect his skin while he’s out in the water. One of the things I told him is that something like zinc is probably a safer choice than sunscreen you find on the shelf. I also love the suggestions this guy makes about eating well and using aloe. If you can, try to also protect your skin using things like long-sleeved shirts.

Leave a Reply

