I’ve Been Thinkin’ Bout You, Frank.

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F15IjgyHd60]
My facebook wall has been attacked in the last week or so. Reportedly, this attack has been waged by my best friend Daniel, but more likely it’s Frank Ocean who has hijacked his brian. I’m totally okay with that.

Channel Orange is finally here! Go listen immediately. Best tracks are definitely Forrest Gump and Sweet Life. And of course, Thinking Bout You, but we’ve known that for a while.

Thank you insomnia for keeping me up long enough to get this beauty last night. Thank you Frank Ocean (both retro- and pro-actively) for getting me through insomnia and other stressors.

One comment

  1. meow just saw this and my response is best in video form: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZVUyyHYkBHk.

Leave a Reply

